Definition of man at home!

Sept 10 and 11

Ovation-nominated Definition of Man will continue coming in LIVE (streaming) to a living room near you, courtesy of YAC and Halifax Fringe!

To get tickets for Thursday Sept 10th at 4pm Pacific/7PM Eastern visit here.

To get tickets for Friday Sept 11th  at 3pm Pacific/6PM Eastern visit here.

Rave Reviews from 2018 Edinburgh Fringe...

Definition of Man

at the

Edinburgh Fringe

Festival 2018

The Mint Studio - Greenside @Infirmary St

Art Art by Katelyn Schiller

Photos by Bill Avergo

Hollywood Fringe 2017 winners:

*best in Dance & Physical Theatre*

*Cherry Poppins' "Ripest Show"*

*Encore producer's award*

© 2020 by Nikki Muller and Jason Rosario.
 

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Google+ Icon